Alex_UNLIMITED wrote:Ok, but the +1 is always present? If yes, there are eventually 15 damage, not 14.
Now you are getting into the grey area of the rules. Some people interpret it as Yes, and others as No. We do not really know if the Flash example is a mistake or if it is supposed to work like that.
Personally, I allow the +1 Circumstance bonus because a Slam comes with two penalties: you take a -2 to your Attack roll and you take half the Damage yourself.
But I would also point out to you that the Flash is not generally durable enough to do too many Slam Attacks. If he is doing 15 Damage then he is taking 7 of it himself. 7 Damage is a DC 22 attack he must make a Toughness Resistance Check against. The Flash only has 8 Toughness. This means he needs to roll a 14+ to not be injured by a Slam Attack. The Flash can really hurt himself doing a Slam Attack.