Opening multiple portfolios at the same time...

Discuss Lone Wolf's Hero Lab, the official licensed Mutants & Masterminds superhero creation and advancement tool.
User avatar
Etherial Ghost
Henchman
Henchman
Posts: 207
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2003 6:05 am
Location: Ft. Myers, FL
Contact:

Opening multiple portfolios at the same time...

Postby Etherial Ghost » Mon Dec 10, 2012 4:11 am

How can I open multiple portfolios (with or without minions) at the same time without having to open hero lab multiple times?

I tried using it during out last session (had 3 heros, 2 villians and 6 minions), and I had to have HL open twice, since every time I tried to add a villain or hero, it would replace a previous hero/villain.
"The difficult we do immediately, The impossible takes a little longer!"

User avatar
FuzzyBoots
Cosmic Entity
Cosmic Entity
Posts: 9719
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2007 10:15 am
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Contact:

Re: Opening multiple portfolios at the same time...

Postby FuzzyBoots » Mon Dec 10, 2012 6:21 am

I think the best you can do is import characters from one portfolio into the other. There is also a bug currently in the Import from Stock where it imports the wrong guys.


Return to “Hero Lab”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests