incorporeal with ghost touch

The place to discuss using and abusing the first edition Mutants & Masterminds rules. Rules questions, rules interpretations, house rules, and more rules.
User avatar
Rickynet
Henchman
Henchman
Posts: 207
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 5:11 pm

incorporeal with ghost touch

Postby Rickynet » Mon Nov 20, 2006 9:54 am

i understand that a power with ghost touch can affect incorporeal character, but what is the use of ghost tuch as an extra of incorporeal?, only for the porpouse to take phase attack?


excuse my englisg redaction i'm a litte rusty :)

User avatar
Evendur
Zealot
Zealot
Posts: 1397
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2005 1:31 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Postby Evendur » Mon Nov 20, 2006 11:20 am

Actually, this was changed in the errata

You apply Ghost Touch as an extra to your other powers so that they may affect the physical world.
H.E.R.O.I.C. Member of the 2nd Rank
Owner of a map to Paradise Island

"See this med-pack? See this gun? These mean the only people dying here today are the ones I kill!" -Field Medic, Cyberpunk Card Game

User avatar
Rickynet
Henchman
Henchman
Posts: 207
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 5:11 pm

Postby Rickynet » Mon Nov 20, 2006 12:26 pm

i have the erratas i didn't notice the change, thanks


Return to “Mutants & Masterminds Rules (1e)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests