Question about Flight

The place to discuss using and abusing the first edition Mutants & Masterminds rules. Rules questions, rules interpretations, house rules, and more rules.
User avatar
Giblet
Heavyweight
Heavyweight
Posts: 543
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 6:03 pm

Question about Flight

Postby Giblet » Wed Sep 13, 2006 5:40 am

Okay, so to increase maneuverability with the Flight power, you're required to take the extra. Now, is that a full on extra (+1pp/rank), or does it count as a power stunt each time? It seems a bit overpriced if it's a full +1pp/rank to me. Can anyone clarify this for me, please?

User avatar
Giblet
Heavyweight
Heavyweight
Posts: 543
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 6:03 pm

Postby Giblet » Wed Sep 13, 2006 12:17 pm

Ugh, never mind. I just now noticed that was only an optional way of dealing with the power. Don't try to read before you've had coffee, kids.

tokenblackman
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 4:35 pm

reply

Postby tokenblackman » Thu Apr 19, 2007 7:49 pm

Second message


Return to “Mutants & Masterminds Rules (1e)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest