The place to discuss using and abusing the first edition Mutants & Masterminds rules. Rules questions, rules interpretations, house rules, and more rules.
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Okay, so to increase maneuverability with the Flight power, you're required to take the extra. Now, is that a full on extra (+1pp/rank), or does it count as a power stunt each time? It seems a bit overpriced if it's a full +1pp/rank to me. Can anyone clarify this for me, please?
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest