Laced Power

The place to discuss using and abusing the first edition Mutants & Masterminds rules. Rules questions, rules interpretations, house rules, and more rules.
User avatar
Jim123
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 1:08 pm

Laced Power

Postby Jim123 » Mon Aug 22, 2005 6:56 pm

Can I use Laced Power(GGtG) extra to add energy blast and disintegration together to use them in one blast?And if so did I do the math right 5pp/lv.Thanks for any help you can offer.

JasonZZ
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 2004 1:27 pm

Postby JasonZZ » Mon Aug 22, 2005 8:13 pm

I believe that's exactly what Laced Power is for. But the cost should only be 4 pp/lvl (2 for the base power, 1 for the other power as an extra, and 1 more for the Laced Power extra). That assumes, of course, that the two powers always go off together. IIRC optional Laced Power is 2 extras.

User avatar
Jim123
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 1:08 pm

Postby Jim123 » Tue Aug 23, 2005 8:07 pm

Thanks JasonZZ for your help.


Return to “Mutants & Masterminds Rules (1e)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests