sorcery extras?

The place to discuss using and abusing the first edition Mutants & Masterminds rules. Rules questions, rules interpretations, house rules, and more rules.
User avatar
Shadow
Sidekick
Sidekick
Posts: 357
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 7:32 pm

Postby Shadow » Tue Aug 16, 2005 6:35 pm

Sorry....got another one. :cry:

Starting with sorcery 10 ranks

you have the spell incoporeal, if you want incoporeal:extras ghost touch & phase attack, do you mdify your current spell or have to buy a new stunt/spell?

User avatar
farik
Mod Squad
Mod Squad
Posts: 5654
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2003 9:44 pm
Location: I'm lost in some distant part of Nebraska, on a ship -- a LIVING ship

Postby farik » Tue Aug 16, 2005 9:02 pm

Shadow wrote:Sorry....got another one. :cry:

Starting with sorcery 10 ranks

you have the spell incoporeal, if you want incoporeal:extras ghost touch & phase attack, do you mdify your current spell or have to buy a new stunt/spell?


As I said it's debated point. Personally I'd make it a different spell (in fact it would be a different spell for each attack the ghost attack applies to)
One man's hobo booze is another man's fiiiine sippin' wine.

Oh, and by the way, I don't use drawbacks in my game, just complications.


Return to “Mutants & Masterminds Rules (1e)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest