Reply to another thread

The place to discuss using and abusing the first edition Mutants & Masterminds rules. Rules questions, rules interpretations, house rules, and more rules.
Locked
rayoman
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2003 7:19 pm

Reply to another thread

Post by rayoman » Tue Jul 05, 2005 11:06 pm

Not to hijack a thread, but...

I noticed that all powers bought as extras (especially in The Algernon Files) seem to cost only 1 pp per rank. I know the rulebook says that if a power is bought as an extra of another power then reduce the pp cost by 1. I think even the rulebook does this too.



OK, Super-strength bought as an extra of Super-dexterity at -1 pp / rank is ok. If Super-Dex is drained then so is the extra, correct?

rayoman
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2003 7:19 pm

Post by rayoman » Tue Jul 05, 2005 11:06 pm

crap this should have been a reply..sorry.

Locked