Character Art

We have a lot of talented artists who frequent these forums. This is the place for them to show off their stuff.
ScottW
Bystander
Bystander

Character Art

Postby ScottW » Tue Aug 08, 2006 7:52 pm

Hey all. Just picked up my copy of M&M and loving it!

I'm a professional artists and thought I'd offer my services for character art if anyone's interested. You can view my online portfolio at http://www.scottwegener.com

Here are a few character pieces I've done recently. There is tons more stuff on the website.

I hope its okay to advertise like this. I've got to pay for this RPG habbit somehow! :wink:

DMAC
Daredevil
Daredevil

Postby DMAC » Tue Aug 08, 2006 8:03 pm

Cool stuff. I recognize your work from the Drawing Board forums.

ScottW
Bystander
Bystander

Postby ScottW » Wed Aug 09, 2006 5:59 am

Oh Hey!

Yes you do. :D DrawingBoard is a great site. Even when they are knit-picking my work to death. LOL

Libra
Cosmic Entity
Cosmic Entity

Postby Libra » Wed Aug 09, 2006 9:24 am

You do good work. If you keep posting your art here I'll be very happy to include you in my "list of artists I'd love to do a comic with." :D
Founder of H.E.R.O.I.C, Complimenter-in-Chief, Co-Arch Henchman to the Grin, Servant of the Hoff!

Rule Brittania! Praise the Hoff and the Grin!

Warning!: May cause Thread Drift.

Nikdo
Collaborator
Collaborator

Postby Nikdo » Wed Aug 09, 2006 9:38 am

ScottW--

I really like your style. I really like the three robots (they are robots, right?). Good stuff.

--Nikdo

ScottW
Bystander
Bystander

Postby ScottW » Wed Aug 09, 2006 11:10 am

Libra -Cool. I'll be sure to keep posting stuff then. :)

Nikdo - thanks a lot! And yes, Atomic Robo is a red blooded robot. I'll be doing a comic book featuring him in September (out on in Oct/Nov). Brian Clevinger of 8 Bit Theater is writing the book. www.nuklearpower.com

Webhead
Disciple
Disciple

Postby Webhead » Wed Aug 09, 2006 2:08 pm