Confuse power

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
Locked
Doctor Vile
Sidekick
Sidekick
Posts: 391
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 7:22 am
Contact:

Confuse power

Post by Doctor Vile » Wed Jan 21, 2009 10:56 am

Who rolls on the confusion chart?

If you read it, it sounds like the power user is the one who rolls but it can be argued against I assume so I'm trying to get a clear answer.

I ask because if the power user gets to roll it he can use probability control to affect the outcome.
"If you're not cheating, you're not trying."

Locked