Confuse power

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
User avatar
Doctor Vile
Posts: 391
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 7:22 am

Confuse power

Postby Doctor Vile » Wed Jan 21, 2009 10:56 am

Who rolls on the confusion chart?

If you read it, it sounds like the power user is the one who rolls but it can be argued against I assume so I'm trying to get a clear answer.

I ask because if the power user gets to roll it he can use probability control to affect the outcome.
"If you're not cheating, you're not trying."

Return to “Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest