Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
1 post • Page 1 of 1
How does Boost affect a Container effect? does it boost the container main effect which gives extra power points to spend on it's collection of powers? Or does it boost both the container effect AND it's contained effects, giving points to spend per contained effect PLUS the overall points for increasing the container effect?
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests