Does Create Object make an object that is 5 cu. ft. in size per rank, or a cube that is 5' on a side per rank?
If it's the 5 cu. ft. choice, that makes an object that is 1' 8.5" on a side.
Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest