Create Object, again...and again...

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
User avatar
Telpahak
Hireling
Hireling
Posts: 167
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 10:58 am
Location: Columbus, OH

Create Object, again...and again...

Postby Telpahak » Mon Dec 08, 2008 2:30 pm

Does Create Object make an object that is 5 cu. ft. in size per rank, or a cube that is 5' on a side per rank?

If it's the 5 cu. ft. choice, that makes an object that is 1' 8.5" on a side.

Thanks

Return to “Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests