Follow-up Strike Continuous?

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
User avatar
jptarus@hotmail.com
Sidekick
Sidekick
Posts: 355
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 2:58 pm

Follow-up Strike Continuous?

Postby jptarus@hotmail.com » Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:40 pm

One of my players wanted to know if Follow-up Strike Feat keeps on going. My understanding of the rules is that if you score a critical strike, you get one more attack with the same attack total, but without rolling. This would mean that another critical strike isn't possible since he's not rolling. Thanks for the help.

Return to “Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests