You clarified here that each AP that a Power Reserve can affect is considered a separate power. This makes sense, as you're basically buying the ability to distribute points dynamically, so the Power Reserve is essentially paying for the Dynamic power feat (albeit only for those points from the Power Reserve) for those powers.
However, if a Power Reserve is bought to improve an array is already Dynamic, it seems to me that it should be able to affect all of its Dynamic APs without needing to purchase the Additional Power feat, since it is technically only adding its power points and not the ability to distribute them dynamically.
Would you agree with this assessment?
Thank you for your time.
Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest