Summon Minion - Types and Numbers

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
User avatar
groshnik
Groupie
Groupie
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 3:32 pm

Summon Minion - Types and Numbers

Postby groshnik » Sun Sep 21, 2008 9:18 am

If a character has Summon Minion, with the +1 Type Extra, that would allow him to summon a variety from a sub-type.
Is he still limited to a single minion, or if one is disabled, he can call one of the other types?
Example: The summoned Panther is disabled. Could he dismiss it and call up the Tiger, or does that require the progression to have more than one? Even though he can only have one summoned at a time?
Is Summon Minion based on 'Minion Slots', progression adding more? :-)

Thanks!

Return to “Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest