If a character has Summon Minion, with the +1 Type Extra, that would allow him to summon a variety from a sub-type.
Is he still limited to a single minion, or if one is disabled, he can call one of the other types?
Example: The summoned Panther is disabled. Could he dismiss it and call up the Tiger, or does that require the progression to have more than one? Even though he can only have one summoned at a time?
Is Summon Minion based on 'Minion Slots', progression adding more?
Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest