Is this an appropriate Limited Flaw

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
Locked
Glayven
Groupie
Groupie
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 12:33 pm

Is this an appropriate Limited Flaw

Post by Glayven » Thu Sep 11, 2008 11:58 am

Would it be appropriate, do you think, to limit a power so that it only works on mooks?

Locked