Power Costs

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
Willis
Groupie
Groupie
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2003 11:12 am

Power Costs

Postby Willis » Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:42 pm

I have a question about the final cost of powers. If you take a power feat to get an alternate power, do you just pay the point for the feat or do you pay the point for the feat and then pay the points cost for the new power as well?

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Re: Power Costs

Postby Steve Kenson » Fri Jun 06, 2008 7:02 pm

Willis wrote:I have a question about the final cost of powers. If you take a power feat to get an alternate power, do you just pay the point for the feat or do you pay the point for the feat and then pay the points cost for the new power as well?

Just the point for the Alternate Power feat.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest