Shapeshift

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
xaihou_dun
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 11:48 am

Shapeshift

Postby xaihou_dun » Thu Feb 21, 2008 1:45 pm

If a player was to take Shapeshift limited to just one kind of animal (hawk). surely that would be worth more then the listed limited flaw of -1. Question is how much of a flaw "bonus" should i award?

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Postby Steve Kenson » Fri Jun 06, 2008 6:35 pm

Shapeshifting into just one form is better handled with Alternate Form (if the character retains his normal form traits and just "layers" additional ones on top) or Morph with Metamorph.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest