Magic Power

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
xaihou_dun
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 11:48 am

Magic Power

Postby xaihou_dun » Thu Jan 24, 2008 3:59 pm

Can someone please explain how the magic power works. The power states that you pick one of the power feats below or any other power with a total cost of (power rank x2) points. Then looking at the basic Mystic Archtype it has listed Magic 12 (choose six power feats).

I guess what i'm asking is do you get one power feat free with the magic power then you can buy other power feats as you need them?

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Re: Magic Power

Postby Steve Kenson » Mon Apr 21, 2008 11:50 am

xaihou_dun wrote:I guess what i'm asking is do you get one power feat free with the magic power then you can buy other power feats as you need them?

That's correct.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest