Resting and inventing

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
mattwandcow
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 5:43 am

Resting and inventing

Postby mattwandcow » Thu Jan 17, 2008 12:03 pm

if, by chance, you were defeated and sent back to home base to recover, could you work on an invention/magic ritual while recovering?

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Postby Steve Kenson » Wed Jan 23, 2008 9:58 am

Such work does not count as "rest" but, otherwise, it's up to the GM, depending on your character's condition.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest