Another question in regards to nullify

Discuss the second edition rules of the World's Greatest Superhero Roleplaying Game. Check here before posting in the Official Rules Forum, someone might just know the answer already!
User avatar
hambone
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Ohio

Another question in regards to nullify

Postby hambone » Sat Mar 16, 2013 10:29 am

Can nullify target feats, skills, and attributes that are not enhanced by powers? if so how would that work and what specific nullify decriptors woould that have to include?

User avatar
kenseido
Cosmic Entity
Cosmic Entity
Posts: 21184
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:57 am
Location: Kyle, Texas
Contact:

Re: Another question in regards to nullify

Postby kenseido » Sat Mar 16, 2013 10:33 am

Nope.
-----------------------------
Kenseido's Menagerie of Characters

User avatar
Black Mamba
Cosmic Entity
Cosmic Entity
Posts: 9477
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2003 6:45 pm

Re: Another question in regards to nullify

Postby Black Mamba » Sat Mar 16, 2013 10:39 am

Feats, Skills, and Attributes can be Drained but not Nullified - though Power Feats can be Nullified along with their Power.
In this world of armchair bloggers, who've created a generation of critics instead of leaders, I'm actually doing something. Right here. Right now; for the city. For my country" - Oliver Queen, Smallville

User avatar
hambone
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Ohio

Re: Another question in regards to nullify

Postby hambone » Sat Mar 16, 2013 10:54 am

Black Mamba wrote:Feats, Skills, and Attributes can be Drained but not Nullified - though Power Feats can be Nullified along with their Power.


Excellent thank you


Return to “Mutants & Masterminds Rules (Second Edition)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests