Discuss the second edition rules of the World's Greatest Superhero Roleplaying Game. Check here before posting in the Official Rules Forum, someone might just know the answer already!
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Cosmic Entity
- Posts: 9719
- Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2007 10:15 am
- Location: Pittsburgh, PA
If he misses the first time, he gets to roll again for that shot the next turn. How that works with an archer launching a bunch of arrows at once... I guess maybe he attached remote-control devices to be able to move the vanes for a second return? If he hits either time, it ends the homing and he rolls for normal Autofire damage based on how much he hit by.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests