Discuss the second edition rules of the World's Greatest Superhero Roleplaying Game. Check here before posting in the Official Rules Forum, someone might just know the answer already!
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Cosmic Entity
- Posts: 9719
- Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2007 10:15 am
- Location: Pittsburgh, PA
If he misses the first time, he gets to roll again for that shot the next turn. How that works with an archer launching a bunch of arrows at once... I guess maybe he attached remote-control devices to be able to move the vanes for a second return? If he hits either time, it ends the homing and he rolls for normal Autofire damage based on how much he hit by.