Half Action Question

These questions about M&M's first edition were posed to Steve Kenson--and then he answered them! Steve's now providing official answers to second edition questions, but we've archived this forum for you to search.
User avatar
Major_Evil
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2003 7:16 am
Location: Canada

Half Action Question

Postby Major_Evil » Mon May 30, 2005 10:15 am

Each round the player has the option to do a full round action or a half action. An attack is a half action, so does this mean that the player can take 2 half actions (meaning two attacks) on his turn. Or is he limited to only 1 attack and the other has to be used in another way such as a move. I'm not sure if that's what I read in the M&M core rule book or if that is another gaming system I read that in (thinking Spycraft).

Thanks

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Postby Steve Kenson » Tue May 31, 2005 7:53 am

Only one attack action per round.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (1e Archive)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest