Incorporeal Question

These questions about M&M's first edition were posed to Steve Kenson--and then he answered them! Steve's now providing official answers to second edition questions, but we've archived this forum for you to search.
User avatar
Death Octopus
Henchman
Henchman
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 3:25 pm
Location: Somewhere outside Los Angeles.
Contact:

Incorporeal Question

Postby Death Octopus » Thu May 26, 2005 9:06 am

If a person is Incorporeal, are they still affected by powers such as Stun, Exhaustion, Suffocation, etc.?

Or is it that they are immune to all of these things, and are only affected by powers that require Will saves?

Thank you! :D

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Re: Incorporeal Question

Postby Steve Kenson » Tue May 31, 2005 7:14 am

Death Octopus wrote:If a person is Incorporeal, are they still affected by powers such as Stun, Exhaustion, Suffocation, etc.?

Yes, unless the power requires the attacker to touch the target, in which case it doesn't work (since you can't touch an incorporeal target).
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (1e Archive)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest