Possession + Stunned

These questions about M&M's first edition were posed to Steve Kenson--and then he answered them! Steve's now providing official answers to second edition questions, but we've archived this forum for you to search.
User avatar
Posts: 183
Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 12:24 pm
Location: Mt. Pleasant

Possession + Stunned

Postby dunlaing » Tue Aug 09, 2005 12:36 pm

I read your previous responses to questions about Possession, but didn't see anything about what happens when a Possessed character gets stunned.

If a character (Zekk) Possesses another character (Body) using the power as written (i.e., with a Sustained duration), and the character gets stunned, what happens?

1. Zekk is expelled from Body. Both are stunned.

2. Zekk is expelled from Body. Zekk is stunned.

3. Zekk is expelled from Body. Body is stunned.

4. Zekk is not expelled from Body. Both are stunned.

5. Something else entirely.

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA

Postby Steve Kenson » Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:58 am

#1 is correct.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing

Return to “Official Rules Questions (1e Archive)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest