Drain

These questions about M&M's first edition were posed to Steve Kenson--and then he answered them! Steve's now providing official answers to second edition questions, but we've archived this forum for you to search.
tahititex
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2005 9:26 pm

Drain

Postby tahititex » Mon Aug 01, 2005 10:29 pm

Iam recently just bought m&m, i have a question about drain, will it affect all the extras in a power even if the extras are other powers.

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Postby Steve Kenson » Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:48 am

Yes.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (1e Archive)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests