These questions about M&M's first edition were posed to Steve Kenson--and then he answered them! Steve's now providing official answers to second edition questions, but we've archived this forum for you to search.
- Posts: 16
- Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2004 7:12 am
I buy the Shockwave extra on Super Strength. Can I use half an action to make a shockwave and half an action for attacking or is the shockwave considered an attack?
- Posts: 4118
- Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
- Location: Freedom City, USA
The shockwave is considered an attack.
Return to “Official Rules Questions (1e Archive)”
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests