Super Strength and Shockwave

These questions about M&M's first edition were posed to Steve Kenson--and then he answered them! Steve's now providing official answers to second edition questions, but we've archived this forum for you to search.
xanatos
Bystander
Bystander
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2004 7:12 am

Super Strength and Shockwave

Postby xanatos » Wed Jun 29, 2005 2:12 am

I buy the Shockwave extra on Super Strength. Can I use half an action to make a shockwave and half an action for attacking or is the shockwave considered an attack?

--- bye

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Postby Steve Kenson » Mon Jul 11, 2005 8:18 am

The shockwave is considered an attack.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (1e Archive)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests