Recovering from the Stun power

These questions about M&M's first edition were posed to Steve Kenson--and then he answered them! Steve's now providing official answers to second edition questions, but we've archived this forum for you to search.
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2004 7:12 am

Recovering from the Stun power

Postby xanatos » Wed Jun 29, 2005 12:04 am

When do you roll to recover from the Stun power? Do you roll in the first round you have after being subject to the stun power or only from the second round on?

--- bye

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA

Postby Steve Kenson » Mon Jul 11, 2005 8:18 am

The first round after the power takes effect. So if you fail to save against a Stun on initiative count 12, you make another save on initiative 12 the following round.
Steve Kenson -
Green Ronin Publishing

Return to “Official Rules Questions (1e Archive)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest