Energy Control Question

These questions about M&M's first edition were posed to Steve Kenson--and then he answered them! Steve's now providing official answers to second edition questions, but we've archived this forum for you to search.
User avatar
Wilgar
Zealot
Zealot
Posts: 1118
Joined: Sun May 08, 2005 4:11 pm
Location: Denton, TX

Energy Control Question

Postby Wilgar » Sun Jun 26, 2005 1:22 pm

This is something that has been bothering me for a while. If you have Energy Control (Fire), does it include an automatic Energy Blast (Fire)? The description is a little vague. Also, for Seven from the Freedom City Book, as part of her Sorcery, she only has Fire Control, but at the top it says she has a +9L fire blast. That's why I asked. Thanks.

-Wilgar
Sacrificing minions: is there any problem it CAN'T solve?

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Re: Energy Control Question

Postby Steve Kenson » Mon Jul 11, 2005 8:17 am

Wilgar wrote:This is something that has been bothering me for a while. If you have Energy Control (Fire), does it include an automatic Energy Blast (Fire)?

No, it does not, Seven's writeup is in error in that respect.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (1e Archive)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest