These questions about M&M's first edition were posed to Steve Kenson--and then he answered them! Steve's now providing official answers to second edition questions, but we've archived this forum for you to search.
Does M&M use the extra attacks like in DnD? If your BAB is +6 do you get a 2nd attack at +1 and so on.
- Posts: 80
- Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 9:06 am
- Location: Fishers, Indiana
No, there are no iterative attacks in M&M as there are in D&D.
- Posts: 4118
- Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
- Location: Freedom City, USA
Return to Official Rules Questions (1e Archive)
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests