Search found 2 matches

by Taryble
Sat Aug 13, 2011 10:31 am
Forum: General M&M
Topic: Frequently Asked Rules Questions
Replies: 145
Views: 90899

Re: Frequently Asked Rules Questions

Since each condition has its own recovery DC, is it possible for a character with an Affliction to keep saddling an opponent with further instances of the condition? I don't believe so - I mean, if your Affliction is (Resist:Fort, Dazed, Exhausted, Incapacitated), getting a "Daze" and then another ...
by Taryble
Wed Aug 10, 2011 9:37 pm
Forum: Errata
Topic: GM Kit and Quickstart Character Generator
Replies: 40
Views: 18187

Re: GM Kit and Quickstart Character Generator

Page 26 under the Powerhouse's "Offensive Powers II" The Energy blast is listed as Damage 9 accurate 5, but I can't see anything that prevents it from being Damage 10 and the cost if the 10th rank is effectively already paid. Somebody please check my math but as I calculate it works out to 5 points...